If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Radiant Dental | Testimonials in Buford

Radiant Dental

Nimisha Patel, D.D.S. - Buford, GA

4745 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Buford, GA 30518
(770)271-4411

f_logo_official.png twitter_official.png Google_plus_icon.png

Testimonials
 like_us_on_facebook_button1.png 
 

If you are looking for an exceptional dentist who's treatment plans are based on YOUR needs and best interest, then look no further then Dr. Nimisha Patel.  But don't take our words for it, read what our clients have to say about their experiences:

 

Antonia - Feb 28, 2011:

"I have had many dental cleanings before, this was The best I have ever had." 

"The people in the office were very professional and nice."

"I am very happy with my dentist."


Aziz - Feb 28, 2011:

"You made everything very easy for me."

"I didn't feel any pain at all, it was great."

"Thank you for everything.  I am very happy with you guys."


Suzy - March 3, 2011

"My experience was wonderful.  I needed a dentist I could trust and I have now found her."

"In the past, I have been to dentists who seemed to be too aggressive and possibly lied to me about my dental health.  This dentist was honest and conservative."

"...This is a very friendly and professional staff.  The dentist is awesome!"


Dottie - March 3, 2011

"From my previous experience the other doctors have hurt me, but Dr. Patel and her gentle touch has made my experience very pleasant."

"She made me feel comfortable in the office she was patient with me....I was scared at first.  After the experience I had in the office and how she was giving me a new smile made me feel calm."

"The office staff is so pleasant!


Jeffery - March 10, 2011

"Most excellent, very professional & informative dental office personnel"

"..The best staff, equipment & patient care"


Gabriella - March 15, 2011

"Had very welcoming and kind experience...much better then other experiences..."

"Very kind doctor"

"The office is very nice and updated"


Betty & Marshall - March 28, 2011

"You honestly care about the patient"


James - March 29, 2011

"Kind, helpful, extremely good work, vey informative.  I loved being able to see my x-rays and have them explained."

"My experience in this office was far superior in EVERY way from past experiences with other dental offices."

"God bless you all and best wishes for your future.  You deserve the greatest in life.


Kristina -

"Everything went well & was great"

"Accommodating with our schedule & patient with family"


Rachel - March 14, 2011

"Experience was very good, will be coming back"

"Lower prices and Friendly people"


Purvi - March 17, 2011

"My First cleaning - very detailed and informative"

"Whole group very friendly"

"..Great experience"

View Map &
Directions


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday by appointment only


Now Accepting New Patients!

 

Request an
Appointment


Read reviews by other patients on:

 

 google_places_logo.png

yahoolocal.jpg

imagesCAJQJTEV.jpg

 binglocal.jpg

yelp_logo.png

NationalDentalReviews.org 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

 
 
 
 
Buford Dentist | Testimonials. Nimisha Patel is a Buford Dentist.

facebook.png  twitter.png  linkedin.png  youtube.png  google_places_logo_sm.jpg  Blogger_logo_glossy_sm.png  google_plus_logo_sm.png

4745 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Buford, GA 30518